Take your management and customer experience to the next level 🚀

Hubspot Marketing & the inbound method

HubSpot Marketing Hub™

The multi-functional B2B & B2C marketing platform

Today's marketers don't have it easy. They have to juggle different solutions and software to accomplish their tasks. When it comes to customer data, it's scattered across disparate systems, their marketing efforts aren't getting the results they need, and they're wasting valuable time mastering their software.

The Marketing Hub centralizes all of your marketing tools and data into one powerful, easy-to-use platform. You save time and get all the context you need to create a personalized experience that attracts and converts the most relevant customers at every turn.

The best multifunctional digital marketing tool

Features

Attract visitors through your blog, social media and ads and convert them into customers through landing pages, email, automated marketing and more. Track ROI with revenue attribution reports and leverage customer data stored in your CRM to personalize your interactions at scale.

CERTIFIED HUBSPOT PARTNERS

HUBSPOT PARTNER AGENCY

Structure the growth of your business by establishing a precise strategic plan that allows its development and generates a rapid and measured return on investment.

CRM | Sales Hub | Marketing Hub | Service Hub | Operations Hub | Automation | Integrations

See our partner page in the HUBSPOT registrar

Learn more about our HubSpot partnership

Form creation tool

Easily create forms with an intuitive drag-and-drop editor. Add them to your website to convert anonymous visitors into leads that are automatically registered in your CRM.

email marketing

Create professional email newsletters and campaigns optimized for all types of devices and email software in a few clicks! Customize content for each recipient in your database and perform A/B testing to improve open rates.

Marketing Automation

Gain efficiency and time with automated workflows. Mature leads, assign a score or owner, personalize your marketing at scale across channels, automate cross-functional operations between sales, marketing, customer service and operations.

Social network management

Don't miss out on important and numerous interactions from different social networks. Track, prioritize conversations and publish your communications on social networks using the same tool used to integrate the statistics of your efforts with the campaign tool.

Marketing analytics

Make smarter, data-driven decisions with custom reports and integrated analytics. Connect your marketing initiatives to closed transactions and leads created with HubSpot's attribution reports.

Custom objects & variables

Enjoy the flexibility to store and customize any type of data in HubSpot. Integrate data from custom objects of your choice into your reports, and create dashboards to share statistics with your team.

Advertising campaigns

Easily discover the true return on your ads! Take advantage of Facebook, LinkedIn and Google Ads integration directly into HubSpot, and identify which ads are converting leads into customers.

Communication software

Interact with your visitors and convert them in real time, and share relevant information directly with your team. Website chat, contact journey tracking, email automation and more!

FAQ

Free tools and premium subscriptions that support your growth. Versions available from:
- 0 CAD /month (Free tools)
- 59 CAD /month (Starter)
- 1034 CAD/month (Pro)
- 4200 CAD/month (Enterprise)

Let our team guide you in the appropriate package for your needs to avoid unnecessary expenses and maximize your implementation of the platform and its adaptation!

Get a free exploratory call!

Unlike many software packages that are merged together through acquisitions of multiple companies, the Marketing Hub was designed as an integral part of HubSpot's CRM platform to help businesses structure and propel their growth. With the Marketing Hub, your marketing tools and data are centralized, and you don't have to waste time between multiple solutions to reach your prospects, customers, manage the process and automate.

The software is both very powerful and particularly easy to use. Finally, you can easily sync the Marketing Hub with over 1,160 custom integrations so that your marketing team can gather their preferred tools on one platform.

With revenue attribution to interactions, you can link your marketing activities to each completed transaction, understanding how they contribute to your revenue. You can also create custom reports to track all of the metrics in the Marketing Hub, your CRM data sheets and data from your integrated applications. Flexible dashboards available in your HubSpot account allow you to view all your data in one place and easily share reports with the right people.

You bet! Custom variables, available in the Enterprise version of the Marketing Hub, give you the flexibility and control to configure your CRM for your immediate and future business needs. Name your objects, determine their properties and decide what other objects can be associated with them.

The Marketing Hub Pro has all the tools you need to automate and personalize your marketing campaigns. The Marketing Hub Enterprise has a superior version of these tools, and offers more advanced targeting, personalization and reporting options.

The Marketing Hub, Sales Hub, Service Hub, CMS Hub and Operations Hub were designed as integral parts of HubSpot's comprehensive CRM platform, made to help businesses succeed in achieving their goals. When you combine two or more software products, your data is automatically connected to the platform so you can more easily and efficiently track your prospects' buying journey, from their first visit to your site to their retention and closing of transactions.

Clients who combine the Marketing Hub and CMS Hub see a 183% increase in inbound leads compared to clients who only use the Marketing Hub.

Our Process

call-exploratory-bofu-Bofu Marketing Agency

EXPLORATION

Our process always starts with a phone call, a virtual meeting or a face-to-face meeting. We want to take the time to get to know you and learn more about your business, its needs and objectives.

This will allow us to identify the value we can bring to it.

Certifications

Partner-RGB_46108f05-327c-495c-96fc-967aabd552bb-Bofu Agence Marketingbofu-hubspot-solutions-partner-program-badge-Bofu Marketing Agencyshopify_partners-Bofu Marketing AgencyVerified_partner_badge-Bofu Marketing Agency

customer experience, efficiency and accessibility

Why Hubspot?

HubSpot's centralized solution is not a collection of disparate applications. The entire platform has been developed to provide simple, consistent and customizable software based on a single information hub that allows your teams to build stronger relationships with your customers at every stage of the buying journey.

When the customer is at the heart of every business decision, aligning all of its teams becomes much easier.

All departments are working in the same direction

The Hubspot environment

As customer journeys become more complex, technology can help or hinder companies from delivering a remarkable experience.

Fragmented technology systems result in silos between teams, making it difficult to align. A user experience that lacks fluidity, which drives down adoption rates

A rigid technology environment, which makes it unadaptable.
Leverage marketing, sales, customer service, content management and operations software.

Integration, automation and connectivity

Connect your business applications to HubSpot

HubSpot automation helps you effectively extend your marketing and sales reach, build customer loyalty through timely feedback surveys, and speed ticket resolution.

Discover and learn how to grow better by integrating HubSpot with over 100 applications and web services you use every day.
Get a demo.

What our customers say about us

I have had my best season in the history of the company year after year for 3 years now! I sold my snow removal business and thanks to Bofu's marketing know-how, I can concentrate on my specialty: hydroseeding. Thanks guys!

Pierre-Luc Beaulne, President of Hydro-Pro Seeding

Faites passer votre gestion et l'expérience client au prochain niveau 🚀

Hubspot Marketing & la méthode inbound

HubSpot Marketing Hub™

La plateforme marketing multifonction B2B & B2C

Les marketeurs d'aujourd'hui n'ont pas la tâche facile. Ils doivent jongler entre différentes solutions et plusieurs logiciel afin d'accomplir leurs tâches. En ce qui concerne les données des clients, elles sont disséminées sur des systèmes disparates, leurs efforts marketing n'ont pas les résultats escomptés, et ils perdent un temps précieux à maîtriser leurs logiciels.

Le Marketing Hub centralise l'ensemble de vos outils et données marketing sur une seule plateforme puissante et facile à utiliser. Vous gagnez du temps et bénéficiez de tout le contexte nécessaire pour créer une expérience personnalisée qui attire et convertit les clients les plus pertinents à chaque instant.

Le meilleur outil multifonction de marketing numérique

Fonctionnalités

Attirez des visiteurs, grâce à votre blogue, vos réseaux sociaux et vos publicités et convertissez -les en clients à l'aide des pages de destination, des courriels et du marketing automatisé, notamment. Suivez le ROI grâce aux rapports d'attribution du revenu et tirez parti des données clients stockées dans votre CRM pour personnaliser vos interactions à grande échelle.

PARTENAIRES HUBSPOT CERTIFIÉS

AGENCE PARTENAIRE HUBSPOT

Structurer la croissance de votre entreprise en établissant un plan stratégique précis, permettant d’accélérer son développement et générer un retour sur investissement rapide et mesuré.

CRM | Sales Hub | Marketing Hub | Service Hub | Operations Hub | Automatisation | Intégrations

Voir notre fiche partenaire dans le registraire de HUBSPOT

En savoir plus sur notre partenariat HubSpot

Outil de création de formulaires

Créez facilement des formulaires grâce à un éditeur en glisser-déposer intuitif. Ajoutez-les à votre site web pour convertir les visiteurs anonymes en leads qui seront automatiquement enregistrés dans votre CRM.

marketing par courriel

Créez des infolettres et des campagnes de courriels professionnels et optimisés pour tout type les types d'appareils et de logiciel courriel en quelques clics! Personnalisez le contenu pour chaque destinataire dans votre base de donnée et réalisez des A/B tests pour améliorer les taux d'ouverture.

Automatisation Marketing

Gagnez en efficience et en temps avec les workflows automatisés. Faites parvenir vos leads à maturation, attribuez-leur un score ou encore un propriétaire, personnalisez votre marketing à grande échelle sur différents canaux, automatisez les opérations interfonctionnelles entre ventes, marketing, Service client et opérations.

Gestion des réseaux sociaux

Ne passez plus à côté d'interactions importantes et nombreuses des différents réseaux sociaux. Suivez, priorisez les conversations et publiez vos communications sur les réseaux sociaux à l'aide du même outil utilisé pour intégrer les statistiques de vos efforts avec l'outil de campagnes.

Analytiques marketing

Prenez des décisions plus avisées, basées sur les données, grâce à des rapports personnalisés et à des analytics intégrées. Reliez vos initiatives marketing aux transactions conclues et aux contacts créés grâce aux rapports d'attribution de HubSpot.

Objets & variables personnalisées

Appréciez la flexibilité d'entreposer et de personnaliser n'importe quel type de données dans HubSpot. Intégrez les données des objets personnalisés de votre choix dans vos rapports, et créez des tableaux de bord pour partager des statistiques avec votre équipe.

Campagnes publicitaires

Découvrez facilement le vrai retour sur vos publicités! Profitez de l'intégration des campagnes Facebook, LinkedIn et Google Ads directement dans HubSpot, et identifiez les publicités qui convertissent les leads en clients.

Logiciel de communication

Interagissez avec vos visiteurs et convertissez-les en temps réel, et partagez les informations pertinentes directement avec votre équipe. Chat sur le site web, suivi du parcours web des contact, automatisation de courriels et plus encore!

FAQ

Des outils gratuits et des abonnements premium qui vous accompagnent tout au long de votre croissance. Versions disponibles à partir de :
- 0 CAD /mois (outils gratuits)
- 59 CAD /mois (Starter)
- 1034 CAD/mois (Pro)
- 4200 CAD/mois (Entreprise)

Laissez notre équipe vous guider dans le forfait approprié à vos besoin pour ne pas engendrer des dépenses inutiles et maximiser votre implémentation de la plateforme ainsi que l'adaptation de celle-ci!

Obtenir un appel exploratoire gratuit!

Contrairement à de nombreux logiciels faits de plusieurs logiciels fusionnés ensemble de par des acquisitions de compagnies multiples, le Marketing Hub a été conçu comme partie intégrante de la plateforme CRM de HubSpot afin d'aider les entreprises à structurer et propulser leur croissance. Avec le Marketing Hub, vos outils et vos données marketing sont centralisées, et vous ne perdez pas de temps entre plusieurs solutions pour rejoindre vos prospects, clients, gérer le processus et automatiser.

Le logiciel est à la fois très puissant et particulièrement facile à utiliser. Enfin, vous pouvez facilement synchroniser le Marketing Hub avec plus de 1 160 intégrations personnalisées afin que votre équipe marketing rassemble ses outils de prédilection sur une seule plateforme.

Avec l'attribution du revenu aux interactions, vous pouvez relier vos activités marketing à chaque transaction conclue, comprennez comment elles contribuent à votre chiffre d'affaires. Vous pouvez également créer des rapports personnalisés pour suivre l'ensemble des indicateurs du Marketing Hub, des fiches d'informations de votre CRM et des données de vos applications intégrées. Les tableaux de bord flexibles disponibles dans votre compte HubSpot vous permettent de consulter toutes vos données au même endroit et de partager facilement des rapports avec les personnes concernées.

Certainement! Les variables personnalisés, disponibles dans la version Entreprise du Marketing Hub, vous offrent la flexibilité et le contrôle nécessaires pour configurer votre CRM en fonction des besoins immédiats et futurs de votre entreprise. Nommez vos objets, déterminez leurs propriétés et décidez des autres objets qui peuvent leur être associés.

Le Marketing Hub Pro dispose de tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour automatiser et personnaliser vos campagnes marketing. Le Marketing Hub Entreprise bénéficie d'une version supérieure de ces outils, et offre des options de ciblage, de personnalisation et de création de rapports plus avancées.

Le Marketing Hub, le Sales Hub, le Service Hub, le CMS Hub et le Operations Hub ont été conçus comme parties intégrantes de la plateforme CRM complète de HubSpot, faite pour aider les entreprises à réussir à atteindre leurs objectifs. Lorsque vous associez deux logiciels ou plus, vos données sont automatiquement connectées à la plateforme afin de vous permettre de suivre plus facilement et plus efficacement le parcours d'achat de vos prospects, de leur première visite sur votre site à leur fidélisation en passant par la conclusion de transactions.

Les clients qui combinent le Marketing Hub et le CMS Hub observent une hausse des leads inbound 183 % supérieure à celle des clients qui n'utilisent que le Marketing Hub.

Notre Processus.

appel-exploratoire-bofu-Bofu Agence Marketing

EXPLORATION

Notre processus débute toujours par un appel téléphonique ou une rencontre virtuelle ou en présentielle. Nous voulons prendre le temps de vous connaître et d’en apprendre plus sur votre entreprise, ses besoins et ses objectifs.

Cela nous permettra d’identifier la valeur que nous pouvons lui apporter.

Certifications.

Partner-RGB_46108f05-327c-495c-96fc-967aabd552bb-Bofu Agence Marketingbofu-hubspot-solutions-partner-program-badge-Bofu Agence Marketingshopify_partners-Bofu Agence MarketingVerified_partner_badge-Bofu Agence Marketing

expérience client, efficience et accessibilité

Pourquoi Hubspot?

La solution centralisée de HubSpot n'est pas le fruit d'un assemblage d'applications disparates. L'ensemble de la plateforme a été développée afin de proposer des logiciels simples, cohérents et personnalisables, basés sur un centre unique d'informations qui permet à vos équipes de tisser des liens plus solides avec vos clients à chaque étape du parcours d'achat.

Lorsque le client est au cœur de chaque décision de l'entreprise, l'alignement de l'ensemble de ses équipes devient beaucoup plus simple.

Tous les départements travaillent dans la même direction

L'environnement Hubspot

Alors que les parcours clients gagnent en complexité, la technologie peut aider les entreprises à proposer une expérience remarquable, ou les en empêcher.

Des systèmes technologiques fragmentés ont pour conséquence la création de silos entre les équipes, ce qui complique leur alignement. Une expérience utilisateur qui manque de fluidité, ce qui fait chuter le taux d'adoption

Un environnement technologique rigide, ce qui le rend peu adaptable.
Tirez parti de logiciels de marketing, de vente, de service client, de gestion de contenu et d'opérations.

Intégration, automatisation et connectivité

Connectez vos applications d'affaires à HubSpot

L'automatisation HubSpot vous aide à étendre efficacement votre portée marketing et commerciale, à fidéliser vos clients au moyen d'enquêtes de feedback opportunes et à accélérer la résolution des tickets.

Découvrez et apprenez à mieux vous développer en intégrant HubSpot à plus de 100 applications et services Web que vous utilisez au quotidien.
Obtenir une démonstration.

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Je connais ma meilleure saison de l’histoire de l’entreprise année après année depuis maintenant 3 ans! J’ai vendu mon entreprise de déneigement et grâce au savoir-faire marketing de Bofu, je peux me concentrer sur ma spécialité: l’hydro-ensemencement. Merci les gars!

Pierre-Luc Beaulne, Président chez Hydro-Pro Ensemencement