mini-entrepot-and-case-study-Bofu Marketing Agencymini-entrepot-and-case-study-Bofu Marketing Agency

Mini-warehouses 15 north

CASE STUDY mini-warehouses

Comprehensive lead generation marketing strategy.

mini-stores-15-north-Bofu Marketing Agency

96% OF THE SPACE RENTED IN LESS THAN 45 DAYS

Rent out the entire site in less than 60 days and maintain between 97% annual occupancy.

The mandate of this client, operating in the mini-storage sector, was to generate new prospects for its storage service located on the outskirts of Mirabel and Saint-Jérôme. The client, having acquired this young company, wanted to minimize the rental period for the warehouses, which were initially 47% occupied. To do so, a strategy was put in place to promote an introductory offer of one month free with the signing of an agreement of three months or more. The aim was to position the brand for people looking for this type of service FAST, in all ways and in their sectors of activity.

One month after the start of the digital marketing efforts, the complex was 86% occupied! After realizing that the remaining spaces were only the small ones, we focused on this segment to maximize the occupancy rate for these spaces. After a second full month of advertising, the 99% occupancy target was reached. Since then, the average occupancy rate has remained at 97%.

The Google search campaigns were able to create a large number of leads at a very reasonable cost. Combined with a remarketing strategy on the display network and Facebook, we were able to keep the brand fresh in the eyes of customers with graphic and video content.

Our client's requirements

ACTIVATION AND CONVERSION


Tracking users in their web journey. Once the user is acquired on the website, our retargeting tools for display advertising from Google, Facebook, Instagram and many others become effective.

Once the remarketing system is in place, simply adjust for the cost of conversions across channels and evaluate the return to see the viability of each channel and media.

REVIEWS AND REFERENCES
Facebook reviews as well as Google reviews help with conversions and SEO.

Implementing offers and training employees on the importance of referrals greatly increases the production of this social proof and leads to better customer retention.

ACQUISITION STRATEGY
Creation of an advertising system for renting premises and minimising the time without tenants between rentals.

The use of storage space is very seasonal. It was therefore necessary to ensure that all the demands associated with the services offered by our client were covered. 

BRAND POSITIONING
This complex is distinguished by its location on the edge of Highway 15, the cleanliness of its premises, inclusions such as radiant floors and the multitude of mini-warehouse formats that often meet specific needs.

Strategy

SEO - Google and bing

A copywriting strategy, combined with search engine optimisation, has resulted in more profitable rankings for the company. Also, once the copywriting was established, we propelled our keywords into the top positions on Google, with an external link acquisition strategy and internal link sculpting. The result?

500 free leads in 2019!

- Content strategy
- Google positioning
- Local SEO optimization
- Google My Business
- Link building
- Google & Facebook reviews
- Social profile creation
- Website page load speed optimization

SEM - Google Ads

For search engine advertising, a set of keywords was used to position the ads. Once the new user is acquired, we follow them through their web journey via display banners. This increases the visibility of the company to strategic individuals, while amplifying the perception of the company.

Generated over 1500 leads in 2 years at less than $10 per lead.

- 1st position Google paid
- Set of keywords related to the banner service
- Google Display
- Google Display banners in remarketing.

SMM - Facebook Ads

On the social media front, Facebook was used to keep users engaged with Google and to keep the brand present in their daily lives. Through aerial video content of the complex, users were able to experience the spectacular view of the complex located off Highway 15 in the Laurentians!

1 per day in advertising spend on Facebook & Instagram

- Remarketing Facebook
- Remarketing Instagram

The results.

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Calls generated

2100+

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

leads

3000+

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

KING

24X

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Acquisition cost

less than 7$ per prospect

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Digital advertising

Average click-through rate on advertisements of 19%.

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Brand visibility

20,000+ website visits

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Facebook & Google

278,000+ Organic and paid impressions in 2021

A human marketing agency focused on our clients' success

The Bofu Method: Why do business with us?

It all starts with the implementation of a structured and sustainable growth strategy that combines technology tools, digital media and traditional media. This scalable solution will not only help your business attract new customers, but also retain them and build loyalty.

This strategy will also become your way of systematically exploiting the most profitable sales channels for your company and your sector, such as radio, web referencing, social network advertising, etc., in order to gain visibility and market share.

Optimising your audiences, ad placements, targeting and sales channels has an immediate impact on your sales and processes. We achieve maximum revenue for our clients by collecting data and conducting in-depth analysis and testing, with the aim of adapting campaigns and management tools for sustained growth.

We specialise in growth, strategy and process automation. We understand how humans interact at every stage of the different life cycles, which allows us to mass customise and automate. Your system should work for you!

funnel-Bofu Marketing Agency

A methodical approach to growth.

Our team of experts support your marketing department and key decision-makers in establishing and executing optimised growth strategies. This allows us to develop your sales funnels, find new acquisition channels and rework your growth strategy to find scalable and sustainable growth paths.

Our strategies are innovative, bold and tailored to our clients' needs and objectives. The success of their business and their project is at the heart of our approach.

Our Process.

call-exploratory-bofu-Bofu Marketing Agency

EXPLORATION

Our process always starts with a phone call, a virtual meeting or a face-to-face meeting. We want to take the time to get to know you and learn more about your business, its needs and objectives.

This will allow us to identify the value we can bring to it.

Certifications.

Partner-RGB_46108f05-327c-495c-96fc-967aabd552bb-Bofu Agence Marketingbofu-hubspot-solutions-partner-program-badge-Bofu Marketing Agencyshopify_partners-Bofu Marketing AgencyVerified_partner_badge-Bofu Marketing Agency

Testimonials

What our customers say about us

I have had my best season in the history of the company year after year for 3 years now! I sold my snow removal business and with Bofu's marketing know-how, I can concentrate on my specialty: hydroseeding. Thanks guys!

Pierre-Luc Beaulne, President of Hydro-Pro Seeding

mini-entrepot-etude-de-cas-Bofu Agence Marketingmini-entrepot-etude-de-cas-Bofu Agence Marketing

Mini-entrepôts 15 nord

ÉTUDE DE CAS mini-entrepôts

Stratégie marketing complète de génération de prospects.

mini-entrepots-15-nord-Bofu Agence Marketing

96% DE L’ESPACE LOUÉ EN MOINS DE 45 JOURS

Louer l’ensemble du site en moins de 60 jours et maintenir entre 97% d’occupation annuelle.

Le mandat de ce client, œuvrant dans le domaine des mini-entrepôts, était de générer de nouveaux prospects pour son service d’entreposage situé aux abords de Mirabel et de Saint-Jérôme. Le client, ayant acquis cette jeune entreprise, voulait minimiser le délai de location pour les entrepôts qui étaient occupés à 47 % initialement. Pour ce faire, une stratégie a été mise en place afin de promouvoir une offre de lancement d’un mois gratuit à la signature d’une entente de trois mois ou plus. Le but était de positionner la marque pour les gens cherchant ce type de service RAPIDEMENT, et ce, dans toutes les façons et dans leurs secteurs d'activité.

Un mois après le début des efforts au niveau du marketing numérique, le complexe était occupé à 86 % ! Après avoir constaté que les locaux restants n’étaient que les petits locaux, nous avons porté une attention particulière à ce segment afin de maximiser le taux d’occupation pour ces derniers. Après un deuxième mois complet de publicité, l’objectif du 99 % d’occupation a été atteint. Depuis, le taux d’occupation moyen se maintient à 97 %.

Les campagnes de recherche avec Google ont su créer un grand nombre de prospects pour un coût plus que raisonnable. Combiné à une stratégie de remarketing sur le réseau display et Facebook, nous avons été en mesure de garder la marque fraiche aux yeux des clients avec du contenu graphique et vidéo.

Les demandes de notre client

ACTIVATION ET CONVERSION


Suivre les utilisateurs dans leur parcours web. Une fois l’utilisateur acquis sur le site web, nos outils de reciblage au niveau publicitaire display Google, Facebook, Instagram et plusieurs autres deviennent effectifs.

Une fois le système de remarketing en place, il suffit d’ajuster selon le coût des conversions en fonction des différents canaux et d’en évaluer le retour afin de voir la viabilité de chaque canal et média.

RÉTENTION ET RÉFÉRENCE
Les avis Facebook ainsi que les avis Google aident au niveau des conversions et du SEO.

Des offres mises en place, ainsi que la formation des employés sur l’importance des références augmentent grandement la production de ces preuves sociales et permettent une meilleure rétention des clients.

STRATÉGIE D’ACQUISITION
Création d’un système publicitaire pour location de locaux et minimisation du temps sans locataire entre les locations.

L’utilisation de locaux d’entreposage est très saisonnière. Il fallait donc s’assurer de couvrir toutes les demandes associées aux services offerts par notre client. 

POSITIONNEMENT DE LA MARQUE
Ce complexe se distingue par sa localisation sur le bord de l’autoroute 15. Il se distingue également par la propreté de ses locaux, les inclusions telles que les planchers radiants et la multitude de formats de mini-entrepôts qui répondent souvent à des besoins spécifiques.

Stratégie

SEO - Google et bing

Une stratégie de rédaction, combinée à l’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche, a permis d’acquérir des positionnements plus rentables pour l’entreprise. Aussi, une fois la rédaction établie, nous avons propulsé nos mots clés dans les premières positions sur Google, grâce à une stratégie d’acquisition de liens externe et la sculpture des liens internes. Le résultat?

500 prospects gratuits en 2019!

- Stratégie de contenu
- Positionnement sur Google
- Optimisation SEO local
- Google My Business
- Construction de liens
- Avis Google & Facebook
- Création de profils sociaux
- Optimisation de la vitesse de chargement des pages du site web.

SEM - Google Ads

Pour la publicité sur les moteurs de recherche, un ensemble de mots clés a été utilisé pour positionner les publicités. Une fois que le nouvel utilisateur est acquis, nous le suivons dans son parcours web par l’entremise de bannières display. Cela augmente la visibilité de l’entreprise pour des personnes stratégiques, tout en amplifiant la perception de celle-ci.

Génération de plus de 1500 leads en 2 ans à moins de 10 $ par lead.

- 1re position Google payée
- Ensemble de mots clés liés au service de bannières
- Google Display
- Bannières Google Display en remarketing.

SMM - Facebook Ads

En ce qui concerne les réseaux sociaux, Facebook a été utilisé pour maintenir engager les utilisateurs acquis via Google et pour garder la marque présente dans leur quotidien. Grâce à du contenu vidéo aérien du complexe, les utilisateurs ont pu découvrir la vue spectaculaire du complexe situé en bordure de l’autoroute 15 dans les Laurentides !

1 $ par jour en dépense publicitaire sur Facebook & Instagram

- Remarketing Facebook
- Remarketing Instagram

Les résultats.

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Appels générés

2100+

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

prospects

3000+

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

ROI

24X

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Coût d'acquisition

moins de 7$ par prospect

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Publicité numérique

Taux de clique moyen sur les publicité de 19%

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Visibilité de la marque

20 000+ Visites du site web

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Facebook & Google

278 000+ Impressions organiques et payantes en 2021

Une agence marketing humaine axée sur la réussite de nos clients

La méthode Bofu: Pourquoi faire affaire avec nous?

Tout commence par l’implantation d’une stratégie de croissance structurée et durable qui combine outils technologiques, médias numériques et médias traditionnels. Cette solution évolutive permettra non seulement à votre entreprise d’attirer de nouveaux clients, mais aussi de les retenir et de les fidéliser.

Cette stratégie deviendra également votre moyen d’exploiter systématiquement les canaux de vente les plus rentables pour votre entreprise et pour votre secteur d’activité, tels que la radio, le référencement web, la publicité sur les réseaux sociaux, etc., afin de gagner en visibilité et en parts de marché.

L’optimisation de vos audiences, de vos placements publicitaires, de votre ciblage et de vos canaux de vente a un impact immédiat sur vos ventes et vos processus. Nous obtenons un maximum de revenus pour nos clients en collectant des données et en effectuant des analyses et des tests approfondis, dans le but d’adapter les campagnes et les outils de gestion en vue d’une croissance soutenue.

Notre spécialité réside dans la croissance, la stratégie et l'automatisation des processus. Nous comprennons comment l'humain interragit à chaque étape des différents cycles de vie ce qui nous permet de personnaliser en masse et automatiser. Votre système devrait travailler pour vous!

funnel-Bofu Agence Marketing

Une approche méthodique de la croissance.

Notre équipe d’experts viennent prêter main-forte à votre département marketing et à vos décideurs clés, en établissant et en exécutant des stratégies de croissance optimisées. Cela nous permet de développer vos entonnoirs de vente, de trouver de nouveaux canaux d’acquisition et de retravailler votre stratégie de croissance afin de trouver des voies d’accroissement évolutives et durables.

Nos stratégies sont innovantes, audacieuses et conçues sur mesure pour les besoins et les objectifs de nos clients. Le succès de leur entreprise et de leur projet est au cœur de notre approche.

Notre Processus.

appel-exploratoire-bofu-Bofu Agence Marketing

EXPLORATION

Notre processus débute toujours par un appel téléphonique ou une rencontre virtuelle ou en présentielle. Nous voulons prendre le temps de vous connaître et d’en apprendre plus sur votre entreprise, ses besoins et ses objectifs.

Cela nous permettra d’identifier la valeur que nous pouvons lui apporter.

Certifications.

Partner-RGB_46108f05-327c-495c-96fc-967aabd552bb-Bofu Agence Marketingbofu-hubspot-solutions-partner-program-badge-Bofu Agence Marketingshopify_partners-Bofu Agence MarketingVerified_partner_badge-Bofu Agence Marketing

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Je connais ma meilleure saison de l’histoire de l’entreprise année après année depuis maintenant 3 ans! J’ai vendu mon entreprise de déneigement et grâce au savoir-faire marketing de Bofu, je peux me concentrer sur ma spécialité: l’hydro-ensemencement. Merci les gars!

Pierre-Luc Beaulne, Président chez Hydro-Pro Ensemencement