fitsauces-Bofu Marketing Agencyfitsauces-Bofu Marketing Agency

Fit sauces

CASE STUDY FOOD PRODUCTS

eCommerce marketing strategy and B2B lead generation for retail outlets.

fitsauces-Bofu Marketing Agency

The first sugar-free BBQ sauce made in Quebec

50+ Traditional outlets, online shop and amazon.ca

The Fit Cook is thinking big for his brand. He presented us with a product project in the field of sauces and condiments, Fits Sauces, healthy and sugar-free sauces. The goal was to use his already established brand to sell his new products, which were also a Quebec first.

Our client's goal was to export their products to other Canadian provinces and the United States and offer alternatives to make healthy cooking accessible to everyone. We built a Shopify shop, activated an advertising system around the platform and started selling products on Amazon. 

Our client's requirements

The main objectives were to make the site more visible on search engines, position some key products on Google, acquire low cost traffic to start and generate online purchases and resellers and distributors!

Reseller and distributor leads
Positioning recipes online
Developing an online shop and selling

1. Maximise the time to profitability of the project

Marketing programme in cooperation with retailers at digital, in-store and video advertising level.

2. Tracking users in their web journey

Once the user is acquired on our website, our retargeting tools for display advertising from Google, Linkedin, Facebook, Instagram and many others become effective.

3. Optimising conversions

Once the remarketing system is in place, simply optimise the cost of conversions across channels and evaluate the return to see the viability of each channel and media.

Strategy

SEO - Google and bing

A content writing strategy that included writing reviews of popular restaurants allowed the client to gain a presence in search engines for specific keywords and increase traffic to their website. This option also allowed the client to increase brand awareness.

- Content strategy
- Positioning on Google
- Google My Business optimization
- Google and Facebook reviews

SEM - Google Ads

We were able to acquire qualified traffic, consisting of people interested in our client's products, by running a brand awareness campaign on Fit Cook, a brand that is already known and established in the market.

- 1st position Google paid
- Shopping campaign
- Dynamic product remarketing
- Google banners
- Display banners Google
- Display remarketing 

SMM - Facebook Ads

For social networks, the majority of sales are made on Facebook and Instagram. Given our client's target audience, these are the safest platforms for making sales and tracking users for advertising. 

- Facebook and Instagram general remarketing
- Facebook remarketing dynamic product catalogue
- Facebook and Instagram video advertising

Email marketing

Emails still generally account for 25% of e-commerce sales. Automating certain sequences is essential to keep the people you acquire on the website engaged. Once the initial effort is put on emails, which is essential for increased profitability, it is easier to create intelligent automations based on visitor behaviour.

15% reduction in shopping cart abandonment with a bilingual automated sequence.

- Abandoned cart
- Newsletter sign-up
- Contest sign-up
- Cart pledge
- Cross-sell / Upsell

The results.

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

B2B

50+ outlets in Quebec

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

SEO + ADS

Web shop traffic tripled every month for the first 6 months

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

SEO

#1 average amazon position for the targeted keywords

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Google

1,500,000+ Organic and paid impressions

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Digital advertising

3500+ Clicks on ads

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Brand visibility

12,000+ visitors to the online shop in the first 6 months

bofu_banner-Bofu Marketing Agency

Facebook

500,000+ ORGANIC AND PAID IMPRESSIONS

Testimonials

What our customers say about us

With the different marketing strategies we use to increase my sales are really solid. I never thought I would be so successful with their coaching for my social networks, websites, advertising and Amazon. Their long term vision for my products and services, their ingenious ways of monetising my brand. I recommend X1000.

Jérémie Latreille, Le Fit Cook & Les Fit Sauces

A human marketing agency focused on our clients' success

The Bofu Method: Why do business with us?

It all starts with the implementation of a structured and sustainable growth strategy that combines technology tools, digital media and traditional media. This scalable solution will not only help your business attract new customers, but also retain them and build loyalty.

This strategy will also become your way of systematically exploiting the most profitable sales channels for your company and your sector, such as radio, web referencing, social network advertising, etc., in order to gain visibility and market share.

Optimising your audiences, ad placements, targeting and sales channels has an immediate impact on your sales and processes. We achieve maximum revenue for our clients by collecting data and conducting in-depth analysis and testing, with the aim of adapting campaigns and management tools for sustained growth.

We specialise in growth, strategy and process automation. We understand how humans interact at every stage of the different life cycles, which allows us to mass customise and automate. Your system should work for you!

funnel-Bofu Marketing Agency

A methodical approach to growth.

Our team of experts support your marketing department and key decision-makers in establishing and executing optimised growth strategies. This allows us to develop your sales funnels, find new acquisition channels and rework your growth strategy to find scalable and sustainable growth paths.

Our strategies are innovative, bold and tailored to our clients' needs and objectives. The success of their business and their project is at the heart of our approach.

Our Process.

call-exploratory-bofu-Bofu Marketing Agency

EXPLORATION

Our process always starts with a phone call, a virtual meeting or a face-to-face meeting. We want to take the time to get to know you and learn more about your business, its needs and objectives.

This will allow us to identify the value we can bring to it.

Certifications.

Partner-RGB_46108f05-327c-495c-96fc-967aabd552bb-Bofu Agence Marketingbofu-hubspot-solutions-partner-program-badge-Bofu Marketing Agencyshopify_partners-Bofu Marketing AgencyVerified_partner_badge-Bofu Marketing Agency

fitsauces-Bofu Agence Marketingfitsauces-Bofu Agence Marketing

Les Fit sauces

ÉTUDE DE CAS PRODUIT ALIMENTAIRES

Stratégie marketing eCommerce et génération de prospect B2B pour des points de ventes au détail.

fitsauces-Bofu Agence Marketing

La première sauce BBQ sans sucre fabriquée au québec

50+ Points de ventes traditionnels, boutique en ligne et amazon.ca

Le Fit Cook, voit grand pour sa marque. Il nous a présenté un projet de produits dans le domaine des sauces et condiments, les Fits Sauces, des sauces santé et sans sucre. Le but était d’utiliser sa marque déjà établie afin de vendre ses nouveaux produits qui, par ailleurs, étaient une première Québécoise.

L’objectif de notre client était d’exporter ses produits vers les autres provinces canadienne et aux États-Unis et offrir des alternatives pour rendre la cuisine santé accessible à tous. Nous avons donc construit une boutique Shopify, activé un système publicitaire autour de la plateforme et commencé la vente de produits sur Amazon. 

Les demandes de notre client

Les principaux objectifs étaient de rendre le site plus visible sur les moteurs de recherche, positionner certains produits clés sur Google, acquérir du trafic à bas coût pour débuter et générer des achats en ligne ainsi que des revendeurs et distributeurs!

Leads revendeurs et distributeurs
Positionner les recettes en ligne
Développer une boutique en ligne et vendre

1. Maximiser le délai de rentabilité du projet

Programme de marketing en coopération avec les revendeurs au niveau numérique, en magasin et en publicité vidéo.

2. Suivre les utilisateurs dans leur parcours web

Une fois l’utilisateur acquit sur notre site web, nos outils de reciblage au niveau publicitaire display Google, Linkedin, Facebook, Instagram et plusieurs autres deviennent effectifs.

3. Optimiser les conversions

Une fois le système de remarketing en place, il suffit d’optimiser le coût des conversions en fonction des différents canaux et d’en évaluer le retour afin de voir la viabilité de chaque canal et média.

Stratégie

SEO - Google et bing

Une stratégie de rédactions de contenu comprenant l’écriture d’avis sur des restaurants populaires a permis au client d’être présent dans les moteurs de recherche sur des mots clés précis et ainsi augmenter le trafic sur son site web. Cette option a aussi permis au client d’augmenter la notoriété de sa marque.

- Stratégie de contenu
- Positionnement sur Google
- Optimisation Google My Business
- Avis Google et Facebook

SEM - Google Ads

Nous avons su acquérir du trafic qualifié, composé de gens intéressés par les produits de notre client, en effectuant une campagne de notoriété sur la marque Fit Cook, une marque déjà connue et établie dans le marché.

- 1re position Google payée
- Campagne Shopping
- Remarketing dynamique de produits
- Bannières Google
- Display bannières Google
- Display en remarketing 

SMM - Facebook Ads

Pour les réseaux sociaux, la majorité des ventes s’effectuent sur Facebook et Instagram. Étant donné l’auditoire cible de notre client, ces plateformes sont les plus sûres afin de réaliser des ventes et suivre les utilisateurs au niveau publicitaire. 

- Publicité Facebook et Instagram remarketing général
- Publicité Facebook remarketing dynamique du catalogue de produits
- Publicité Facebook et Instagram vidéo

Marketing par courriels

Les courriels représentent encore généralement 25% des ventes d’un cybercommerce. L’automatisation de certaines séquences est primordiale afin de garder engagées les personnes acquises sur le site web. Une fois l’effort initial mis sur les courriels, action essentielle pour une rentabilité accrue, il est plus facile de créer des automatisations intelligentes en fonction du comportement des visiteurs.

15% de réduction des abandons de paniers grâce à une séquence automatisée bilingue.

- Panier abandonné
- Inscription à l’infolettre
- Inscription à un concours
- Engagement de panier
- Cross-sell / Upsell

Les résultats.

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

B2B

50+ Points de vente au Québec

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

SEO + ADS

Trafic de la boutique web triplé à chaque mois durant les 6 premiers mois

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

SEO

#1 position amazon moyenne pour les mots clés visés

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Google

1 500 000+ Impressions organiques et payantes

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Publicité numérique

3500+ Clics sur les annonces

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Visibilité de la marque

12 000+ visiteurs de la boutique en ligne les 6 premiers mois

bofu_banner-Bofu Agence Marketing

Facebook

500 000+ IMPRESSIONS ORGANIQUES ET PAYANTES

Une agence marketing humaine axée sur la réussite de nos clients

La méthode Bofu: Pourquoi faire affaire avec nous?

Tout commence par l’implantation d’une stratégie de croissance structurée et durable qui combine outils technologiques, médias numériques et médias traditionnels. Cette solution évolutive permettra non seulement à votre entreprise d’attirer de nouveaux clients, mais aussi de les retenir et de les fidéliser.

Cette stratégie deviendra également votre moyen d’exploiter systématiquement les canaux de vente les plus rentables pour votre entreprise et pour votre secteur d’activité, tels que la radio, le référencement web, la publicité sur les réseaux sociaux, etc., afin de gagner en visibilité et en parts de marché.

L’optimisation de vos audiences, de vos placements publicitaires, de votre ciblage et de vos canaux de vente a un impact immédiat sur vos ventes et vos processus. Nous obtenons un maximum de revenus pour nos clients en collectant des données et en effectuant des analyses et des tests approfondis, dans le but d’adapter les campagnes et les outils de gestion en vue d’une croissance soutenue.

Notre spécialité réside dans la croissance, la stratégie et l'automatisation des processus. Nous comprennons comment l'humain interragit à chaque étape des différents cycles de vie ce qui nous permet de personnaliser en masse et automatiser. Votre système devrait travailler pour vous!

funnel-Bofu Agence Marketing

Une approche méthodique de la croissance.

Notre équipe d’experts viennent prêter main-forte à votre département marketing et à vos décideurs clés, en établissant et en exécutant des stratégies de croissance optimisées. Cela nous permet de développer vos entonnoirs de vente, de trouver de nouveaux canaux d’acquisition et de retravailler votre stratégie de croissance afin de trouver des voies d’accroissement évolutives et durables.

Nos stratégies sont innovantes, audacieuses et conçues sur mesure pour les besoins et les objectifs de nos clients. Le succès de leur entreprise et de leur projet est au cœur de notre approche.

Notre Processus.

appel-exploratoire-bofu-Bofu Agence Marketing

EXPLORATION

Notre processus débute toujours par un appel téléphonique ou une rencontre virtuelle ou en présentielle. Nous voulons prendre le temps de vous connaître et d’en apprendre plus sur votre entreprise, ses besoins et ses objectifs.

Cela nous permettra d’identifier la valeur que nous pouvons lui apporter.

Certifications.

Partner-RGB_46108f05-327c-495c-96fc-967aabd552bb-Bofu Agence Marketingbofu-hubspot-solutions-partner-program-badge-Bofu Agence Marketingshopify_partners-Bofu Agence MarketingVerified_partner_badge-Bofu Agence Marketing

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Je connais ma meilleure saison de l’histoire de l’entreprise année après année depuis maintenant 3 ans! J’ai vendu mon entreprise de déneigement et grâce au savoir-faire marketing de Bofu, je peux me concentrer sur ma spécialité: l’hydro-ensemencement. Merci les gars!

Pierre-Luc Beaulne, Président chez Hydro-Pro Ensemencement